Common Written Examination for RURAL BANKS THROUGH IBPS WRITTEN (RRBs CWE-II) for Recruitment of Group-'A'- Officers (Scale-I, II & III) - सरकारी नौकरी | Government Job

Government job latest vacancy opening information related to bank, railway,defence,ssc,upsc,mppsc,medical, police,teachers,airforce,pgt,tgt, technical,non technical

Thursday, 4 July 2013

Common Written Examination for RURAL BANKS THROUGH IBPS WRITTEN (RRBs CWE-II) for Recruitment of Group-'A'- Officers (Scale-I, II & III)

This post consists information about  Common Written Examination for RRBs (RRBs CWE-II) for Recruitment of Group-'A'- Officers  in this Scale-I, II & III
 Important Deadlines !!!

Commencement of Application     :                                       04/07/2013

Closure of Application     :                                                    25/07/2013

Closure for Editing the Application     :                                  27/07/2013

Printing the Application     :                                                   09/08/2013

Payment dates for online      :                                                04/07/2013 to 25/07/2013 (both dates inclusive)

Offline Fee payment  Note only through CBS challan     :     06/07/2013 to 30/07/2013 (both dates inclusive)

Application Fees/ Intimation Charges (Payable from 04-07-2013 to 25-07-2013 (Online payment) and 06-07-2013 to 30-07-2013 (Offline payment) (both dates inclusive)

 Important data regarding  FEE

Title of the post: Officer (Scale I, II & III)
- Rs. 100/- for SC/ST/PWD candidates.
- Rs. 600/- for all others

Title of the post : Office Assistant (Multipurpose)
- Rs. 100/- for SC/ST/PWD/EXSM candidates.
- Rs. 600/- for all others

Very important things that is to be noted :

If candidates do not receive the email and SMS intimations at the email ID/ Mobile number specified by them, they may consider that their online application has not been successfully registered.

A candidate can apply for the Post of Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and can also apply for the Post of Officer.

But remember one important condition :  However a candidate can apply for only one post in officer's cadre i.e. for Officer Scale-I or Scale-II or Scale-III.

Important Details regarding Banks

1 Allahabad UP Gramin Bank
2 Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
3 Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
4 Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank
5 Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
6 Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank
7 Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
8 Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
9 Baroda UP Gramin Bank
10 Bihar Gramin Bank
11 Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank
12 Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank
13 Chhattisgarh Gramin Bank
14 Deccan Grameena Bank
15 Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank
16 Durg Rajnandgaon Gramin Bank
17 Ellaquai Dehati Bank
18 Gramin Bank of Aryavart
19 Gurgaon Gramin Bank
20 Haryana Gramin Bank
21 Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
22 J & K Grameen Bank
23 Jharkhand Gramin Bank
24 Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank
25 Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank
26 Kaveri Grameena Bank
27 Krishna Grameena Bank
28 Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank
29 Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank
30 Madhyanchal Gramin Bank
31 Maharashtra Gramin Bank
32 Malwa Gramin Bank
33 Manipur Rural Bank
34 Marudhara Gramin Bank
35 Meghalaya Rural Bank
36 Mewar Anchalik Gramin Bank
37 Mizoram Rural Bank
38 Nagaland Rural Bank
39 Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank
40 North Malabar Gramin Bank
41 Odisha Gramya Bank
42 Pallavan Grama Bank
43 Pandyan Grama Bank
44 Paschim Banga Gramin Bank
45 Pragathi Gramin Bank
46 Prathma Bank
47 Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank
48 Punjab Gramin Bank K
49 Purvanchal Bank
50 Saptagiri Grameena Bank
51 Sarva UP Gramin Bank
52 Saurashtra Gramin Bank
53 South Malabar Gramin Bank
54 Surguja Kshetriya Gramin Bank
55 Sutlej Gramin Bank
56 Tripura Gramin Bank
57 Utkal Grameen Bank
58 Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank
59 Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
60 Uttarakhand Gramin Bank
61 Vananchal Gramin Bank
62 Vidarbha Konkan Gramin Bank

Different Rural Recruitment Boards Head office  along with the state:

  • Banda          Uttar Pradesh
  • Warangal         Andhra Pradesh
  • Kadapa         Andhra Pradesh
  • Naharlagun         Arunachal Pradesh
  • Guwahati            Assam
  • Murshidabad           West Bengal
  • Bharuch            Gujarat
  • Ajmer           Rajasthan
  • Raibareilly          Uttar Pradesh
  • Begusarai           Bihar
  • Chhindwara         Madhya Pradesh
  • Guntur           Andhra Pradesh
  • Raipur             Chhattisgarh
  • Hyderabad           Andhra Pradesh
  • Gandhinagar           Gujarat
  • Rajnandgaon             Chhattisgarh
  • Srinagar             Jammu & Kashmir
  • Lucknow             Uttar Pradesh
  • Gurgaon              Haryana
  • Rohtak               Haryana
  • Mandi              Himachal Pradesh
  • Jammu              Jammu & Kashmir
  • Ranchi              Jharkhand
  •  Varanasi             Uttar Pradesh
  • Mysore               Karnataka
  •  Gulbarga               Karnataka
  •  Diphu                Assam
  •  Patna             Bihar
  •  Sagar                 Madhya Pradesh
  •  Nanded              Maharashtra
  •  Sangrur               Punjab
  •  Imphal             Manipur
  •  Jodhpur            Rajasthan
  •  Shillong               Meghalaya
  • Udaipur                  Rajasthan
  •  Aizawl              Mizoram
  • Kohima              Nagaland
  •  Indore             Madhya Pradesh
  •  Kannur           Kerala
  •  Bhubaneshwar          Odisha
  •  Salem            Tamil Nadu
  •  Virudhunagar            Tamil Nadu
  •  Howrah                West Bengal
  • Bank                    Bellary Karnataka
  •  Moradabad             Uttar Pradesh
  •  Puducherry             Puducherry
  • Kapurthala            Punjab
  •  Gorakhpur             Uttar Pradesh
  •  Chittor            Andhra Pradesh
  •  Meerut            Uttar Pradesh
  •  Rajkot               Gujarat
  •  Mallapuram             Kerala
  • Ambikapur               Chhattisgarh
  •  Bhatinda              Punjab
  •  Agartala            Tripura
  •  Bolangir               Odisha
  •  Coochbehar            West Bengal
  •  Muzaffarpur              Bihar
  •  Dehradun              Uttarakhand
  • Dumka                Jharkhand
  •  Nagpur                   Maharashtra

Age Limit :

Age (As on 01-07-2013)

For Officer Scale- III- Above 21 years - Below 40 years i.e. candidates should not have
been born earlier than 03.07.1973 and later than 30.06.1992 (both dates inclusive)

For Officer Scale- II- Above 21 years - Below 32 years i.e. candidates should not have
been born earlier than 03.07.1981 and later than 30.06.1992 (both dates inclusive)

For Officer Scale- I- Above 18 years - Below 28 years i.e. candidates should not have been
born earlier than 03.07.1985 and later than 30.06.1995 (both dates inclusive)

For Office Assistant (Multipurpose) - Between 18 years and 28 years i.e. candidates
should have not been born earlier than 02.07.1985 and later than 01.07.1995 (both dates

for other important details like!!!

      Like : How to Apply
     Like :  Frequently Asked Questions
    Like : Guidelines for scanning the Photograph & Signature
    other details like : APPLY ONLINE
      Edit Application (before submission)
    Challan Reprint after submission (for OFFLINE payment mode candidates)
    Application print after Payment
    Ereceipt print (only for Online Payment Mode)

Other Jobs Links :

 SEE  this website:

No comments:

Post a Comment